COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Pennsylvania Passions Groups
The Pennsylvania Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

JNUGE

  • JNUGE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION Norristown, PA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JNUGE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

The mostly everything man

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
action, drama, nothing but porn, animation, classics, indie, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, murder mysteries, comedy, romantic comedy, mockumentaries
Orientation
heteroflexible, bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
socially, hookah
Socially, I am
social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views
libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Organic, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore
Personality
liberal, nerd, fun loving, total slacker, geek
Individuality
nudist
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, conversation, friends only, something REALLY hot, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, roommate
My Sign
i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Rock, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B
Hair Style
crew cut
Fitness & Sports
cycling, walking, volleyball, bowling, working out, hiking
Languages
English, Vietnamese


Groups:
Born and Raised in Pennsylvania ; Grew up in Pennsylvania ; Entire Family Lives in Pennsylvania ; Attended College in Pennsylvania ; Attended High School in Pennsylvania





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, pole dancing, reading, science, target practice, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
asexual, bisexual, heteroflexible, pansexual, polysexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
open relationship, polyamorous, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially, for medicinal purposes
Do they drink?
alcoholic, beer, daily, like a fish, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Always Dieting, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Organic, Sushi
Personality
artistic, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, jock, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, punk, romantic
Individuality
cougar, nudist
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes
Gender
Female, Transgender, Transgender-MTF
Music
Hip Hop, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, bodybuilding, bowling, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, rock climbing, running, swimming, volleyball, working out
Languages
English


JNUGE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JNUGE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JNUGE

citoxe
fungal15

Last forum posts of JNUGE on Pennsylvania Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JNUGE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pennsylvania Passions Book Library

Pennsylvania Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pennsylvania Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.