Welcome to Pennsylvania Passions!

Profile Page For voyagerdoc

Voyagerdoc, 40 currently offline
map pin Sharon Hill, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, manga, magic, internet, history, cosplay, computers, science, shopping, sports, television
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, fantasy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, anti-social
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Carnivore
Personality coffeeholic, geek, intellectual, loner, nerd
Individuality paranormal believer, tattoos, rocket scientist, ninja, magician, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, romance, relationship, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Male
Music Country, Rap, Post Rock, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports basketball, football (International), football (U.S.), hockey, baseball, lacrosse, soccer (U.S.)
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
Voyagerdoc Image 0
Voyagerdoc Image 1
Voyagerdoc Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World