Welcome to Pennsylvania Passions!

Profile Page For supamanluva211

Supamanluva211, 49 currently offline
map pin Lansdowne, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Seeking my supa-sized delight.....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, history, chess, board games, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nudism, sports
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Food Related Spicy, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, BRAINS!!!, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality type a, liberal, clown, flirt, jock, hipster, lover, loner
Individuality tattoos, beard, cougar lover, freak, nudist, stache
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, fun, friends only
My Sign i was born in may
Gender Male
Music Rap, R and B, Hip Hop
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports basketball, football (U.S.), working out
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, thick, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, fat and proud, a few extra pounds
Relationship separated, open relationship, off the market, just here for friends, polyamorous, married, domestic partnership, divorced, dating someone special, couple, committed, civil union, seeing someone, single, single - never married, widowed
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, 420, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? liquor, alcoholic, socially, no, daily, like a fish, beer
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, with kids, with an insignificant other, with a significant other, there is a party every night, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, family and friends visit often, alone
They are looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right now, penpal, something REALLY hot
Gender Female, Not Sure, Transgender

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World