Sunwalker66, 0 it's been a while
Erie, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

i am sick of winters cold!!!!
pittsburgh is always number one love the city and one day it will be my home. but now I am back in erie and still want friends to talk to,maybe make more than friends
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, movies, music, nature, nudism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, target practice, television, video games, weather
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies animation, comedy, fantasy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, brown, green
Hair Color black, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Internet, Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes
Do they drink? wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with parents
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Mediterranean
Personality artistic, clown, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, lover, romantic, white trash
Individuality circus clown, cougar lover, freak, ghost hunter, nudist
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous deaf
They are looking for mr. right now, penpal, conversation, friends - with benefits, miss right now
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Classical, Pop
Hair Style bob cut, bun, curly
Fitness & Sports archery, armchair quarterback, bowling, golf, swimming, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Born Again, Christian - Pentacost
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner