Mayes369, 35 it's been a while
Hadley, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

looking for that special someone
hello ladies hi happy married woman looking for someone to get to know maybe more if tht is you message me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'02"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, gardening, baking, history, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, photography, television, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies murder mysteries, romance, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, comedy, classics, animation
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, a couch potato, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic
Personality flirt, romantic, redneck, lover, loner
Individuality paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Music Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Techno, Motown, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner