Welcome to Pennsylvania Passions!

Profile Page For madviking

Madviking, 52 currently offline
map pin Aaronsburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, television, music, movies
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? cigarettes, clove cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, liquor, beer
I currently live alone
Political Views conservative, libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Caribbean, Thai, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality punk, nonconformist, redneck, nerd, loner, jock, intellectual, geek, freak, flirt, extrovert, conservative, clown, unconventional
Individuality tattoos, cougar lover, werewolf, freak, circus clown
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in july
Military Service army
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Hair Style buzz cut
Languages German, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World