Welcome to Pennsylvania Passions!

Profile Page For learyj

Learyj, 61 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

ISO larger woman for friendship, hopefully more.!
regular guy, looking for more - to do something for myself for once.
Are you in the same boat....?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education Level college grad, post-Graduate
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, 420
Food Related Omnivore
Personality lover, tree hugger, intellectual, fun loving, professional
Individuality beard, goatee
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for fun, conversation, miss right now
My Sign i was born in august
Pets Fish, Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, soccer (U.S.), cycling
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Relationship married, domestic partnership, divorced, dating someone special, couple, committed, civil union, widowed, separated, seeing someone, polyamorous, non-monogamous
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, 420
They are looking for fun, mr. right now

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World