JOSIEPNP

  • JOSIEPNP Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JOSIEPNP has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JOSIEPNP has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Back Home for a Fresh Start

Back Home for a Fresh Start I was born in PA and moved away when I was 8 years old. 17 years later..I'm back. "They" have always said- Home is where the heart is. I find that pretty accurate, as I have never really felt at home unless I was here in PA. PA is where my family is. PA is where the Pittsburgh Steelers play. and PA is where Hershey Chocolate is made. Not to mention..Hammonds Pretzels, Turkey Hill Iced Tea, and Pine View Dairy ice cream. All things that make it home. But most of all...a place where I can have a fresh start after the bumpy last few months and be surrounded by family.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump, voluptuous
Movies
romance, comedy, romantic comedy, action, drama, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Italian, Chocoholic, Carnivore, Caribbean, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Soul Food, Mexican, Chinese, Comfort
Personality
fun loving, professional, introvert, liberal, romantic, lover, intellectual, nerd, artistic
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, mr. right, travel companion, relationship
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Reggae, Hip Hop, Ska, Karaoke, Soul, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Country, R and B, Dance, Rock
Hair Style
bob cut, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports
cycling, walking, football (U.S.), weightlifting, armchair quarterback, dancing
Languages
English


Groups:
Born and Raised in Pennsylvania ; Moving to Pennsylvania ; Almost Entire Family in Pennsylvania ; Pittsburgh Steelers Fan





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, hunting, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, daily, in recovery, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent
Food Related
Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality
artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
artist, beard, piercings, stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, straight edge
They are looking for
miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy
Pets
Cat, Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul
Hair Style
bowl cut, buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, curly, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, football (U.S.), golf, hockey, jogging, marathon, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, tennis, triathlon, walking, weightlifting, working out
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

JOSIEPNP's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JOSIEPNP*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JOSIEPNP

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JOSIEPNP on Pennsylvania Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JOSIEPNP

Current Favorite Video Games for JOSIEPNP

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pennsylvania Passions video game Library

Pennsylvania Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pennsylvania Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Pennsylvania Passions profile photos

Popular Pennsylvania member image







.