Welcome to Pennsylvania Passions!

Profile Page For jodyblessing

Jodyblessing, 56 currently offline
map pin Allentown, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (5)

Not home sweet home
I have no choice but to live here I’m on parole till 2027
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, nature, music, movies, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, bible study, television
Body Type disabled, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, anti-social, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently
Personality loner, introvert, fun loving, coffeeholic, thrifty, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, mr. right now, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop, Soul, R and B, Gospel, Dance, Country
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
Health Related faith healing, chronic health issues, challenging health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, He/Him/His

My Photos
Jodyblessing Image 0
Jodyblessing Image 1
Jodyblessing Image 2
Jodyblessing Image 3
Jodyblessing Image 4
Jodyblessing Image 5
Jodyblessing Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World