ILIKETWOLIPS

  • ILIKETWOLIPS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ILIKETWOLIPS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ILIKETWOLIPS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!

My Description

Looking for fun ;)

Looking To Build Real PA Friendships

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
indie, horror, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, drama, comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
home body, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Comfort, Soul Food, Spicy, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Fast Food, French, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
fun loving, introvert, professional, conservative, artistic, flirt, intellectual, loner, geek, nerd, total slacker
Individuality
artist, vampire, paranormal believer, beard, clairvoyant, tattoos, rocket scientist, cougar lover
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, travel companion, roommate, friends - with benefits
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Reggae, Hip Hop, Indie, R and B, Rap
Fitness & Sports
walking
Languages
English


Groups:
Grew up in Pennsylvania ; Philadelphia 76ers Fan ; Philadelphia Eagles Fan ; Philadelphia Flyers Fan ; Philadelphia Phillies Fan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, computers, cruises, gardening, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, nudism, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
bisexual, polysexual, straight
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, polyamorous, separated, single, single - never married
Their Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
cigars, daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, socially, 420, chain smoker, cigarettes
Do they drink?
alcoholic, beer, daily, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, artistic, clown, conservative, dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, freak, geek, hipster, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, clairvoyant, cougar, freak, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Islam, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i was born in december
Gender
Female
Music
Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk
Languages
Arabic, English, French, Spanish
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ILIKETWOLIPS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ILIKETWOLIPS


Last forum posts of ILIKETWOLIPS on Pennsylvania Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ILIKETWOLIPS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pennsylvania Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ILIKETWOLIPS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pennsylvania Passions video game Library

Pennsylvania Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pennsylvania Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner







.