Dolphinchik007, 30 it's been a while
Erie, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bi-curious
Height 4'07"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled, overweight
Movies animation, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation Bi-curious
Eye Color green, hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, free spirit, fun loving, lover
Individuality ghost hunter, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, piercings, sculptor
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style bun, layered, ponytail, short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, basketball, bowling, walking
Health Related challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, pro-vaccine, therapy, western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
Dolphinchik007 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner